Buying and trading bits.

Want to buy! I'll be updating this section with the stuff I'm looking for (usually plastic bits or second hand kits for my conversions).

Buying and trading bits.

From now on I'll be updating this section with the stuff I'm looking for (usually plastic bits or second hand kits for my conversions).

I usually post this kind of messages on Mastodon but maybe this can help me find them. The list will be updated regularly. If you are interested in selling/ trading please leave a message in the comments or DM me on Mastodon.

🛍️
WTB
  • Ghoul Trackers from the Royal Beastflayer's warband.
  • A Corpus Somni from the Freeguild Command Corps (with or without the Soul Shepherd).

Things I've already bought. Thank you!

  • Kyrssa and Lethyr from Morgwaeth’s Blade-coven's kit.
  • Beastflayer Baron.
  • 3 Plastic Wild Boars from the Savage Boarboys / Maniaks kit.
  • 2 Thrafnir, the frost sabre from the Hrothgorn’s Mantrappers underworld kit. I'm ok with buying the whole kit or the sprue containing the cat and the Gnoblars.
  • 4 Mournfangs.